专注明胶,专业服务
公司介绍
九江福美泰生物科技有限公司是中国专业的明胶生产厂家, 由于长期的技术革新, 我们为超过52个国家的客户提供定制化服务来满足客户的不同需求,不断助力世界各地使用明胶的终端和明胶贸易商的长期发展。 ...
更多
明胶和胶原蛋白肽专家
立足客户,携手共赢。
更多
2000
问题解答
1小时
及时跟进
97%
准时交货
100%
质量稳定
客户点评
我来自浙江,自从2012年以来,一直从福美泰采购明胶. 福美泰不仅提供给我稳定的质量,而且每次准时交货。记得有一次在胶囊生产过程中遇到了问题,他们的技术支持团队来到我们工厂,给了我们专业的建议和明胶使用的技术支持,最终为我们提供了最准确的明胶。我希望我们可以一直合作下去...
浙江采购
我来自越南, 是一次展会上了解到福美泰,我们从2015年开始合作,在福美泰的推荐下,我们得到了最合适的明胶。今年,我们去中国江西参观了福美泰的工厂,我们看到了他们的专业生产和技术,工厂员工热情的招待了我们。我们不仅相信他们可以提供好的合适的产品,更加相信他们的服务。福美泰是我们真正的合作伙伴。
越南客户
我们刚刚进入食品添加剂行业, 我们公司是贸易公司,我们真的很感激福美泰,因为他们不仅帮我解决了很多的技术难题,而且由于他们的专业,让我们在当地的认可程度很高。因此我们的客户相信我们很专业并且愿意跟我们分享市场信息...
丹尼
最新动态
我们的研发团队会定期更新状态, 详情请联系我们获得更多信息。携手发现,共赢未来。
明胶的是如何生产的呢?
什么是明胶?你可能并不知道,但是我们平时食用的软糖,酸奶和胶囊里面都包含明胶。明胶是一种是食品添加剂...
了解更多 >
为什么软糖不会凝固?
为什么软糖不会凝固? 软糖是咀嚼性糖果,也是因为里面含有明胶,明胶使得软糖更加容易咀嚼...
了解更多 >
我们吃的棉花糖其实是空气
棉花糖是用蔗糖,葡萄糖,明胶和空气做的。不错,确实含有空气。 Marshmallow is a typical aerated confectionery.The two important ingredi...
了解更多 >
Product Catalog

Customized Gelatin and Collagen
Who we are?
FOODMATE CO., LTD. is one of the leading manufacturers of Gelatin, Collagen Peptides in China. With long-term technology innovation, we supply tailor-made solutions for customers to meet their requirements and thus help them achieve their success. Loyal mate as we are. ...
More
Experts on Gelatin and Collagen
Based on Your Need, Discovery More Together
More
52
Export Countries
1Hour
Quick Response
97%
Delivery on Time
100%
Consistent Quality
Customer Comments
I am from India, our capsule factory purchased gelatin from Foodmate since 2012. Foodmate gave us the most suitable gelatin with good quality and they can guarantee timely delivery. If we meet problem in our capsule production,their technical support team can give us advice and supply the accurate gelatin solutions, we hope we can still cooperate w...
Nissan John
I am from Vietnam, I know Foodmate from exhibition, we use Foodmate gelatin since 2015, we get the most suitable gelatin. This year, we visit their factory in Jiangxi Province, we see they are very professional and Foodmate team give me warm welcome. We not only trust their products but also rely on their service, Foodmate is really our loyal mate.
Vietnam Customer
We are a new comer in Food additive industry, our company is trading company, we would like to show our gratitude to Foodmate, because Foodmate not only help us solve many problem in gelatin and collagen but also let us have good reputation in our country, our customers think we are professional and they would like to trust us and ask us more infor...
Danny
Our Latest Blog
Our R&D team will update the blog twice a week, please follow us by Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter and Youtube to learn most latest news. Let's discover more gelatin and collagen solutions together.
Do you know what is gelatin and how to produce it?
What is gelatin? You may not know it, but you must see gummy, yogurt or capsule, which all have gelatin in it. Gelatin can be a food ingredient, a foo...
Learn More >
Why the gelatin gummy can not be jellified?
Why the gelatin gummy can not be jellified? The gummy is a chewable candy, which is contributed by the gelatin in it. Gelatin makes the gummy chewabl...
Learn More >
What you eat is not only Marshmallow, but also the air.
Marshmallow is composed of sugar, glucose, gelatin and the air. Yes, the air. Marshmallow is a typical aerated confectionery.The two important ingredi...
Learn More >
Product Catalog